THE KINGDOM

Descargar THE KINGDOM en pdf

Comienza la descarga de THE KINGDOM en EPUB. También disponible en formato PDF. No sabés cómo descargar? Mirá las indicaciones al final de la página. THE KINGDOM está en español y completo.

Sinopsis de THE KINGDOM

An unhinged tycoon. A lodge of evil magicians. A plan to steal every child from the face of the earth.Fr. Richard Kinney is having a crappy week. He&rsquo,s not at all sure he&rsquo,s the best leader for the demon-hunting Berkeley Blackfriars, his boyfriend has just broken up with him, and his last exorcism did not go well.Kat Webber is in over her head. After discovering her brother&rsquo,s comatose body in the midst of a demonic ritual, her heart sinks as she realizes he was up to something sketchy&hellip,maybe even evil.Reaching out to the Blackfriars for help, Kat and Richard uncover a lodge of evil magickians who make every avocado in the world disappear&mdash,then every dog.It&rsquo,s a race against time as Kat and the Blackfriars try to stop the magickians from eliminating their next target&mdash,every child on earth.Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Preacher, The Dresden Files, and the Mercy Thompson series will love this spine-tingling yet humorous supernatural suspense novel.Scroll up to buy or borrow, and enter The Kingdom today!WARNING
Ver más

Características de la descarga:

  • Visitas a este título: 1240
  • Tamaño del archivo: 617KB
  • Descargas totales: 699
  • Extensiones: pdf – epub – otras

Temáticas:

Filología

Historia y crítica de la Literatura

Estudios e historiografía

Ver otros libros de Literatura

Datos necesarios del libro

Encuadernación:
Sin formato definido
ISBN:
9781944769994


«THE KINGDOM pdf»